For your viewing pleasure

It’s a boring Thursday. Not much going on, so I thought I would post a few more pics that make me smile. By the way, I’m still thinking about the awesome Bono-at-Burger-King impression that Jimmy did last night!

Don’t forget that Jimmy will be at the NBC Store tomorrow at 30 Rock from 10-11am!

0302-jimmy-fallon_at

FASHION-MODELS/
Hugging Eva Longoria

CFDA Awards - Press Room

Pier 60

Rag+Bone+Front+Row+Fall+09+MBFW+jcHCG3JjdHTl

57639063

    • MitterPanda
    • October 8th, 2009

    HAHAHA! I LOVE the one where he’s hugging Eva or the one straightening his tie 😀

  1. He’s hilarious!! Kinda digging the beard look now ❤

    • Nicole
    • October 8th, 2009

    I absolutely LOVE the one of him hugging Eva. His smile is so great. He is such an awesome guy. I really wish I knew him. I love youu Jimmy!! <33

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

