It’s Picture Time!!!

Yes, I have nothing better to do than post pics today. I figure the dust will be back tomorrow, so what the heck. I thought I would post some pics that haven’t circulated much (and that I find Jimmy looking unbelievably adorable). ENJOY!

(Don’t forget to Comment!)

jimmy-fallon26

Rose Hall - Jazz at Lincoln Center

Pierre Hotel

jimmy-fallon21

The Cutting Room

Hammerstein Ballroom

Balthazar

  1. oh wow…i’m glad he got rid of the beard…lol

    • Nicole
    • October 3rd, 2009

    I loved that scruffy look. My fave would have to be the third one with Drew. He looks amazing. Love him so much. <33

    • Jeanette Bastida
    • October 3rd, 2009

    love, love, love the pics!!

    • Sparky
    • October 3rd, 2009

    He’s so cute when he makes his ” xD ” face.
    Also, I really enjoy the ol’ beard look. ❤
    It makes him artistic in a way.
    So cute.

  2. Awesome! I love him soooo much!! ❤ Jimmy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

