evolution of jimmy’s hair

I was looking at old pictures of myself recently and amazed at the many hairstyles (some good, but mainly not-so-good). So I thought I would put together a little montage of Jimmy’s hair. I know there are obviously a lot more cuts, but this is just a taste. 😉

I’d love to read your comments!

Note: I personally love the 2nd one on the bottom row….short and choppy.)
evolutionofhairJimmy

    • Evonne
    • October 1st, 2009

    This is probably the best post ever! I always think how much his hair has changed over the years and I’m glad that I get to see it all together. I feel the same as you. I like his hair best in the 2nd picture of the bottom row. He’s just gorgeous =]

  1. I love any of the last 3 in the first row (I have a thing for spikes). But I also love the one you mentioned.

  2. I like the one you mentioned. I also like the 3rd one in the 2nd row. I pretty much love every picture though, he is so hot! (i really like the 4th picture in the first row)

    • Jami
    • October 1st, 2009

    I love the one on the bottom row between the tongue sticking out and the tie. Thanks for posting. This is fun! (all are beautiful, it’s like saying which kid you love more)

    • Rachael Jerinsko
    • October 1st, 2009

    i agree with you 100% but the current hair style comes in second for me 🙂

    • Tandi Sains
    • November 2nd, 2009

    From the 4th pic to the last, he just gets cuter and cuter!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

