my favorite pic

Thought I would share my favorite picture of Jimmy…since I’m having LNWJF withdrawals. It’s a screenshot from the movie “Anything Else”.

jimmy_anythingelse

    • meshuggeneh velt
    • August 23rd, 2009

    looks a bit yella,hope thats a sepia tint and not liver damage.

    Love ur site by the way,think it may become addictive:)

    • iheartjimmy
    • August 23rd, 2009

    LOL! Yeah, he’s in a bar and for some reason that’s the coloring of the scene. =P Thanks for the comment!

    • Jeanette Bastida
    • August 25th, 2009

    i love this picture too! I’m going to withdrawls too i need late night to come back on! do u know when its coming back?

      • iheartjimmy
      • August 25th, 2009

      I believe next Monday. I heard one of the animal guys is coming on the show Sept. 2, so that means that week will be new episodes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

